On May 6, 2020, we were thrilled to host a virtual Awards Ceremony to honour the achievements of our students. 

Students, faculty, staff, and supporters joined together, virtually, to celebrate the student winners of our attendance and academic awards, scholarships, and bursaries.

Please read the full announcements by clicking through below:

  • This year’s Leslie Wood Leadership Award was won by the talented Jianna Neufeld.

  • The three extremely deserving recipients of this year’s Walker Wood Foundation Bursary are Lyla-Jean Dezall, Christina Litt Belch, and Jianna Neufeld.

  • The Winchester Prize, a gift of our generous donors Lindy Green and Sam Chaiton, is presented for choreographic distinction and perceived potential for creative development, and allows the choreographer(s) to develop their work with guidance from a mentor. This year’s gifted winners are Haley Dimeck and María Isabel Salgado.