We welcome your questions and/or comments.

For more detailed information concerning schedules, fees, or programs, please contact us.

The School of Toronto Dance Theatre

80 Winchester Street
Toronto, Ontario
M4X 1B2
Tel: 416-967-6887
Fax: 416-967-4379
E-Mail: info@schooloftdt.org

Gail Packwood

Managing Director
gail@schooloftdt.org

Lilya Sultanova

Student Services Coordinator
(Contemporary Dance Classes / Young Dancers’ Program)
lilya@schooloftdt.org

Andrea Roberts

Artistic Coordinator – Professional Programs
(Professional Training Program / Auditions / Summer School)
andrea@schooloftdt.org

Kate Shaw

Communications and Outreach Coordinator
kate@schooloftdt.org

Toronto Dance Theatre

The School of Toronto Dance Theatre is affiliated with Toronto Dance Theatre (Christopher House, Artistic Director).
For more information about the company please contact:
Toronto Dance Theatre
Tel: 416-967-1365
Fax: 416-967-4379
info@tdt.org
www.tdt.org

Building & Rental Information

For information about renting studio space at 80 Winchester Street, please contact:
Karen O’Brien
Facilities Manager
facilities@tdt.org

Lydia Lawson
Facilities Assistant
Tel: 647-439-3741
rentals@tdt.org

winchester.tdt.org

Join our mailing list

Be one of the first to find out what’s happening at The School of Toronto Dance Theatre!
Click here to request to receive information on programs, upcoming classes, events, and opportunities at the School.

The School of Toronto Dance Theatre is strongly committed to protecting the privacy of its online patrons. Information collected is used only for internal school functions; to view our complete privacy policy, please click here.

Photo credits:
Andréa de Keijzer
Cylla von Tiedemann
Ömer Yükseker