General information

School_Logo_White_200px
 
 
 
 
 
 
The School of Toronto Dance Theatre
80 Winchester Street
Toronto, ON
M4X 1B2
416-967-6887
info@schooloftdt.org

Like us! Follow us! Follow us!

 

Join the mailing list

Stay up-to-date with the latest at the School! Join our mailing list to receive information on classes, upcoming performances, events and opportunities, and all the happenings with us, here at the School of TDT.
 

Here to help!

If you have a specific inquiry, you can contact one of the team members below according to your needs. If you are not sure who is best to handle your query, contact the School office and we will point you in the right direction:

Gail Packwood

Managing Director
 
 
gail@schooloftdt.org

Lilya Sultanova

Student Services Coordinator
(Adult Recreational Classes / Young Dancers’ Program)
 
lilya@schooloftdt.org
 

Andrea Roberts

Artistic Coordinator – Professional Programs
(Professional Training Program / Summer School)
 
andrea@schooloftdt.org

Vicky Crocker

Communications and Outreach Coordinator
(Marketing / Matinee & Masterclass Program)
 
 
vicky@schooloftdt.org
 

Other useful contacts

Toronto Dance Theatre

The School of Toronto Dance Theatre is affiliated with Toronto Dance Theatre (Christopher House, Artistic Director).
 
Toronto Dance Theatre
Tel: 416-967-1365
Fax: 416-967-4379
info@tdt.org
www.tdt.org
 

Building & Rental Information

For information about renting studio space, please contact the Winchester Street Theatre:
 
 
Karen O’Brien
Facilities Manager
facilities@tdt.org
 
Lydia Lawson
Facilities Assistant
Tel: 647-439-3741
rentals@tdt.org
winchester.tdt.org